If you want to make any changes to your order, you will need to cancel it and place another order for the products and services you want. Please note that canceling and re-ordering may result in your order arriving or being available for pickup at a later time or date.
- Go to My Orders and find the order you would like to change
- Look for a "Cancel" button
- If Cancel isn't available, then the order is too far along the fulfillment process and cannot be modified or cancelled at this time. Even our Order Support team is unable make any changes to it.
- Select Cancel for all the items in the order and select the appropriate reason code
- Once fully cancelled, you will receive an e-mail confirming the order is fully cancelled and you're ready to re-order
Please note: Any eCertificates or coupons used on the original order will be sent back to you via e-mail within 24 hours.