Unfortunately, an order cannot be modified once it's been placed. You will need to cancel the full order and then place a new one. Follow the steps below to accomplish this:
Please note that cancelling your order may result in a change in your estimated delivery date if you need to re-order.
Any promo codes used on the order can be reused within one to two hours after the order is cancelled.